Testimonials

default image

It went very well! Mr Sullivan is very knowledgeable and friendly. He gave me some advice for the future if I install more ceiling light fixtures to ensure that the wires stay connected. He installed a new breaker in my control panel and said that it looked fine. I got estimates on a couple of outdoor items and I plan to call him back soon to go ahead with those. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Laura M. Stone Mountain, GA October 1, 2014

default image

I purchased a Big Deal for an electrical panel inspection from Sullivan Electric Services. Due to some miscommunications, I cancelled the deal, but Mr. Sullivan contacted me and made good on the price of the deal when he came to do the inspection, even though I told him he didn't have to honor it. Pretty decent fellow! The inspection took about 50 minutes; he changed one of the breakers that looked burned out, put some antioxidant stuff on the wires, and said everything else looked good. He was very willing to honor the big deal in spite of the fact I had canceled it, and very pleasant in general. I would recommend him for electrical repairs or inpections.

Pat F. LITHONIA, GA October 1, 2014

default image

Amazing. Possibly the best, most professional service I've gotten from any contractor I've ever dealt with.

Clay J. Palmetto, GA October 1, 2014

default image

I purchased a panel tune up and ended up needing a new breaker to fix my AC breaker tripping issue. My AC runs fine now with no trips and I'm so happy with the service provided by Sullivan. I would definitely use again, he worked expeditiously, didn't leave a mess behind and answered all my questions AND he showed up on time big plus for me as I hate waiting for contractors. Thanks Sullivan!

Dominique R. MARIETTA, GA October 1, 2014

default image

Sullivan Electrical Services was called in to repair a faulty light switch and to install a lighted mirror in a bathroom. The lighted mirror was set up to plug in and I requested that he wire it into the wall to keep the plugs free. Floyd did an excellent job of both and completed both tasks within an hour. He was very professional, did not leave a mess and showed up on time for his appointment, even calling ahead to say he was on the way. I would highly recommend his electrical services!
Floyd did an excellent job! He completed both tasks within an hour. He was very professional and did not leave any mess. He showed up on time and even called ahead to let me know he was on the way. I would highly recommend his electrical services!

Susan F. Atlanta, GA October 1, 2014

default image

Very Professional all around. Charged a very reasonable price for additional material that was needed to complete the Job. Highly recommend.

Gregory H. Altamonte Springs, FL October 1, 2014

default image

As part of an Angie's List Big Deal, Mr. Sullivan offered one hour of labor. In that time, he was able to troubleshoot why my doorbell wasn't working and why a de-humidifier in the crawlspace wasn't working. He also fixed a recessed light that had stopped working due to faulty wiring.
It went very well. Mr. Sullivan was courteous and prompt, and he took the time to explain the issues in my home. I would feel very comfortable recommending this company to others.

Jake S. Atlanta, GA October 1, 2014

default image

Sullivan Electric Services was very professional and provided excellent services ...... Owner was prompt, completed ceiling fans (2) install in a timely manner. ... even checked/inspected another fan just because I asked. Would most definitely use Sullivan Electric in the future if I needed... If I could give a higher rating, I would.

Gwen M Tucker, GA June 6, 2014

default image

Mr. Sullivan, had come to my home to change 6 electrical switches, not only did he changes the switches, but he also checkout my security lights on my house and my pool. He seem to be a very knowledgeable and helpful. I would use him again.

Pernell C Atlanta, GA June 6, 2014

default image

Did a great job installing the exhaust fan in my bathroom! He was always on time, professional and the charge was what he quoted! If you want the job done right, on-time, and on budget use Sullivan! I will certainly use them again if I ever need to!

Randy K Tucker, GA June 6, 2014

default image

He performed the work the same day we called him. He really saved our butts. Our tenants' stove went out, useless Sears was supposed to install a new stove but didn't because of a screwup on their end but still refused to come back the same day. Three days later they came back and informed they couldn't install the stove. At this point our tenants were getting impatient and would probably be justified in withholding rent. We finally gave up on Sears and called Sullivan. I knew calling someone out of the blue was risky, but the price was very reasonable for same day work. He even helped remove the old stove without charge.

Damon K Tucker, GA June 6, 2014

default image

We needed an outlet moved so we could push a new oven closer to the wall. It was a small job, but the gentleman showed up when he said he would, did the job in the amount of time he said he would, and his price was fair. Very good service!

Gary and Wendy K Suwanee, GA June 6, 2014

default image

The response time was unbelievable. I called on Thurs. He was at the house Friday morning. Completed what i thought would be difficult and long task, completed it in less than 3 hrs. In cabinet installer from Lowes was there finishing up and he commented " this guy is very good" Needless to say that made my day.

Shirley J Lawrenceville, GA June 6, 2014

default image

Floyd Sullivan gave me a reasonable quote for the service (a much better price than two other electricians estimated) and then he did a thorough, excellent job on the project. I've finally found an electrician in Atlanta, and I will call on him whenever I have any electrical issues in my home. I'll also highly recommend Sullivan Electric to my friends. Excellent service.

Valerie B Atlanta, GA June 6, 2014

default image

Professional , very knowledgeable and extremely courteous. I will highly recommend Sullivan Electric Co, LLC to family and friends. Solution to my problem was resolved in a timely manner. i will call for their services with any of my future electrical needs.

Karen R Stone Mountain, GA June 6, 2014

default image

Mr.Sullivan was extremely professional, punctual and informative. His price for the work that I needed done was affordable compared to the three other estimates that I received. Certainly, without any hesitation, I would refer Mr. Sullivan to my friends and colleagues. He did a wonderful job and was very customer service oriented.

Dawn J Rex, GA June 6, 2014

default image

He called and arrived within 45 minutes of my posting a request for quotes. He analyzed the problem and informed me what it would take to do the job. The electrician was very professional and customer conscientious because I kept asking questions as to what and why he was doing it, without him never knowing that I was a GA Tech mechanical engineer. Sullivan is definitely on my list as a preferred contractor for electrical work.

Stewart S Stone Mountain, GA June 6, 2014

default image

I've become very hesitant to expect good service, however Sullivan Electric was a refreshing surprise. They were courteous, knowledegable, very professional, on time and reasonable. Although they only installed a phone jack they completed the work efficiently and with no issues. Even vacuumed the debris from their installation. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Michelle L Lithonia, GA June 6, 2014

default image

Mr. Sullivan responded to my request for an electrician (to install an attic fan) VERY promptly. His rate was extremely reasonable. He is very knowledgeable about what he does. He was prompt. He came prepared. The gentlemen he brought with him were just as courteous and professional. The job was done in a very timely manner. I cannot say enough good things about Sullivan Electric. We will DEFINITELY call upon their services again, if we ever need any electric work done.

Linda F Decatur, GA June 6, 2014

default image

Mr. Sullivan and his staff did an incredible job for us. I will definitely use them again and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Their team arrived when they said they would, completed all requested jobs and cleaned up once their were through. Mr. Sullivan even did a walk through with me at the completion of this job to insure that I was pleased. Thank for you an awesome referral.

Lynn S Stone Mountain GA June 6, 2014